Haiku’s

Animal’s


Dogs”

Waits for me daily

Wags her tail when I get up

Time waited pays off 

I let her run far

But when I truly want to

I can pull her in

She depends on me

But truly I do much more

She hasn’t got a clue.


Bunny

I love you bunny

To me, you’ll never be prey

So never be scared

You jump oh so up

How could one ever miss it

You’re very impressive

You are so tiny

Bunny, wow you’re so cute

Don’t let them break you.


Snakes”

.

They are scared of you

Well maybe it is better

You’ll stay safe my snake

They will never see

How sweet you really are

When you wrap around

I wish I was you

 your pretty scales and your tongue

Sliding all through life.

One response to “Haiku’s”

  1. Ahmed J.J Binks Avatar
    Ahmed J.J Binks

    Usa a good writer for makin’ poems such as dis ones, Usa have a bright future aheads of U.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started